2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1009 Wesley AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit:
  • Area: Boardwalk Area
  • Street: 10th Street
  • Property ID: 95973

property specificsAvailable From $4250 - $8500

Bedrooms:5
Full Baths:5
Half Baths:1
Occupancy Limit:15
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description:

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 1 Futon(s)
    • 2 King Bed(s)
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 4 Single Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Single
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    • 2 Bunk(s)
    Exterior Features
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Deck
    • 3 Parking Spaces
    • Storage Area
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 1 DVDs
    • 3 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 6 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    • Gas Log Fireplace
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    $7,500.00

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $6,000.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/14/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $4,250.00

    Sat 09/28/2024

    $4,250.00

    Oct

    Sat 10/05/2024

    $4,250.00

    Sat 10/12/2024

    $4,250.00

    Sat 10/19/2024

    $4,250.00

    Sat 10/26/2024

    $4,250.00