2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1404 Ocean AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd/3rd
  • Unit: B
  • Area: Boardwalk Area
  • Street: 14th Street
  • Property ID: 35590

property specificsAvailable From $275 - $9650

Bedrooms:5
Full Baths:3
Half Baths:1
Occupancy Limit:16
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Large (2400 sq ft), beautifully decorated and well stocked 2nd/3rd floor 5 bedroom / 3.5 bath with ocean views just 50 paces from the boardwalk ramp! Rooms are inviting and comfortable for families of up to 16 people. Enjoy afternoons and evenings on the shaded 2nd floor porch or the 3rd floor open deck. Living room is bright, nicely decorated and has a fireplace, large screen TV and DVD player. Kitchen is well equipped and you can seat 10 at dining table, 4 at game table, and 5 on breakfast bar stools. Large game room with pool table and fireplace is great for the teens and kids (OK...and adults) and also has a queen futon and an adjoining turret with bunk beds for added sleeping flexibility. Two master BRs each with king beds, Jacuzzi tubs, double vanities, and TV/DVDs. Wireless internet, 14 beach tags, 4 bikes, indoor beach shower and enclosed backyard add to the fun. Shopping and restaurants are just a short stroll away. Weekly rentals generally from late May to early October and long weekends are perfect in the off season. See the photos!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Baby Equipment
    • Blankets
    • 2 Double Bed(s)
    • 1 Futon(s)
    • 2 King Bed(s)
    • 2 Pyramid Bed(s)
    • 1 Queen Bed(s)
    • 6 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    • 1 Bunk(s)
    Exterior Features
    • Balcony
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Deck
    • 2 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • Storage Area
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 6 DVDs
    • 6 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 7 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    • Gas Log Fireplace
    General Features & Laundry
    • Beach Equipment
    • Den
    • Game Room
    • Loft
    • Pool Table
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    Nov

    Sat 11/26/2022

    $1,100.00

    Sat 11/04/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 11/11/2023

    $1,400.00

    Sat 11/18/2023

    $2,100.00

    Sat 11/25/2023

    N/A

    Dec

    Sat 12/03/2022

    $1,100.00

    Sat 12/10/2022

    N/A

    Sat 12/17/2022

    N/A

    Sat 12/24/2022

    $2,100.00

    Sat 12/02/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 12/09/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 12/16/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 12/23/2023

    $1,800.00

    Jan

    Sat 01/07/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 01/14/2023

    $1,500.00

    Sat 01/21/2023

    N/A

    Sat 01/28/2023

    $1,250.00

    Feb

    Sat 02/04/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 02/11/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 02/18/2023

    $1,500.00

    Sat 02/25/2023

    $1,250.00

    Mar

    Sat 03/04/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 03/11/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 03/18/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 03/25/2023

    $1,250.00

    Apr

    Sat 04/01/2023

    $1,400.00

    Sat 04/08/2023

    N/A

    Sat 04/15/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 04/22/2023

    $1,250.00

    Sat 04/29/2023

    $1,250.00

    May

    Sat 05/06/2023

    $1,600.00

    Sat 05/13/2023

    N/A

    Sat 05/20/2023

    $2,300.00

    Sat 05/27/2023

    $3,000.00

    Jun

    Sat 06/03/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/10/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/17/2023

    $7,350.00

    Jul

    Sat 07/08/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/15/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/22/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/29/2023

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/05/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/12/2023

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/16/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/23/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/30/2023

    N/A

    Oct

    Sat 10/07/2023

    N/A

    Sat 10/14/2023

    N/A

    Sat 10/21/2023

    N/A

    Sat 10/28/2023

    $1,250.00

    Other Rates

    Available Any Day

    $275.00