2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1750 BoardwalkOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd
  • Unit: B
  • Area: Beach Front
  • Street: 17th Street
  • Property ID: 29619

property specificsAvailable From $3100 - $6400

Bedrooms:3
Full Baths:3
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:6
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Beautiful beachfront second floor condo! Situated on the corner of 18th and the Boardwalk, enjoy panoramic views of the Atlantic Ocean, beach, and boardwalk. This three bedroom, three bath condo will comfortably accommodate your family. Call to book today!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 2 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • 1 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Keurig
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • Long Distance Phone Block
    • 1 DVDs
    • 4 TVs
    • Phone Activated
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 4 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $6,400.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 09/28/2024

    $3,100.00

    Oct

    Sat 10/05/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 10/12/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 10/19/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 10/26/2024

    $3,100.00

    Nov

    Sat 11/02/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 11/09/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 11/16/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 11/23/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 11/30/2024

    $3,100.00

    Dec

    Sat 12/07/2024

    $3,100.00

    Sat 12/14/2024

    $3,100.00