2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1611 West AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: A
  • Area: Center
  • Street: 16th Street
  • Property ID: 2456

property specificsAvailable From $1130 - $1695

Bedrooms:2
Full Baths:1
Half Baths:1
Occupancy Limit:6
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: This property is located in the central part of Ocean City, New Jersey, America s Greatest Family Resort. With two bedrooms and one full full bath this unit sleeps 6. Amenities include two TV s, a DVD, cable TV and internet access, making for a fun and relaxing vacation.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 1 Queen Bed(s)
    • 2 Single Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Deck Furniture
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • 1 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • Outside Shower Shared
    Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Toaster Oven
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 1 DVDs
    • 2 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Washer
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Umbrella

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    $1,620.00

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/31/2024

    $1,215.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    $1,150.00

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $1,150.00

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $1,130.00