2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
27 Simpson RoadOcean City, NJ

  • Floor:
  • Unit:
  • Area: Northend
  • Street: Simpson Road
  • Property ID: 159059

property specificsAvailable From $1200 - $30000

Bedrooms:4
Full Baths:2
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:11
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: This enchanting 1950s beach cottage offers a perfect blend of vintage charm and modern comfort. The property features an inviting exterior with ample outside space, an outside shower, a rooftop deck, a back deck, and plenty of parking. Inside, the home boasts 4 cozy bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms, and two living rooms. The classic wood-burning fireplace, knotty pine woodwork, and vaulted ceilings add to the home's character and warmth. Additionally, the detached 1-car garage provides convenient storage or parking options. This charming cottage is an ideal retreat for those seeking a tranquil lifestyle by the sea, imbued with the timeless appeal of 1950s architecture.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 1 Double Bed(s)
    • 4 Queen Bed(s)
    • 2 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • BBQ Gas
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Outside Shower
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • 2 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • Rooftop Deck
    Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Keurig
    Electronics & Internet
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 2 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Electric Heat
    • 2 AC Unit(s)
    • Window AC
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Walk in Shower
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $2,200.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    $1,400.00

    Sat 09/14/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $1,200.00

    Other Rates

    Seasonal 2024 (May 25-Sept. 7)

    $30,000.00

    Seasonal First Half(May24-July13)

    $15,000.00

    Seasonal Second Half (July13-Sep 7)

    $15,000.00