2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
4835 Asbury AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd
  • Unit:
  • Area: Southend
  • Street: 48th Street
  • Property ID: 157860

property specificsAvailable From $1000 - $44000

Bedrooms:3
Full Baths:2
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:8
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description:

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Crock Pot
    • 1 King Bed(s)
    • 1 Queen Bed(s)
    • 4 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    • 2 Trundle(s)
    Exterior Features
    • BBQ Gas
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Deck
    • 2 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Storage Area
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 4 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    General Features & Laundry
    • Beach Equipment
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Fireplace
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer
    • Beach Chairs

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/07/2025

    $1,500.00

    Sat 06/14/2025

    $2,000.00

    Sat 06/21/2025

    N/A

    Sat 06/28/2025

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    $3,600.00

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/05/2025

    $4,100.00

    Sat 07/12/2025

    $4,100.00

    Sat 07/19/2025

    $4,100.00

    Sat 07/26/2025

    $4,300.00

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $2,400.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    $2,000.00

    Sat 08/02/2025

    $4,300.00

    Sat 08/09/2025

    $4,100.00

    Sat 08/16/2025

    $3,500.00

    Sat 08/23/2025

    $2,500.00

    Sat 08/30/2025

    $2,000.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/14/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/21/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/28/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/06/2025

    $1,500.00

    Sat 09/13/2025

    $1,250.00

    Sat 09/20/2025

    $1,250.00

    Sat 09/27/2025

    $1,000.00

    Oct

    Sat 10/05/2024

    N/A

    Sat 10/12/2024

    N/A

    Sat 10/19/2024

    N/A

    Sat 10/26/2024

    N/A

    Sat 10/04/2025

    $1,000.00

    Sat 10/11/2025

    $1,000.00

    Sat 10/18/2025

    $1,000.00

    Sat 10/25/2025

    $1,000.00

    Apr

    Sat 04/26/2025

    $1,200.00

    May

    Sat 05/03/2025

    $1,200.00

    Sat 05/10/2025

    $1,200.00

    Sat 05/17/2025

    $1,200.00

    Sat 05/24/2025

    $1,500.00

    Sat 05/31/2025

    $1,500.00

    Other Rates

    Seasonal 2024 (May 25-Sept. 7)

    $44,000.00

    Seasonal First Half(May24-July13)

    $25,000.00

    Seasonal Second Half (July13-Sep 7)

    $24,300.00