2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
3040 Central AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: Single
  • Unit:
  • Area: Goldcoast
  • Street: 30th Street
  • Property ID: 155967

property specificsAvailable From $8000 - $11000

Bedrooms:5
Full Baths:4
Half Baths:1
Occupancy Limit:10
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: All brand new construction! A single family across the beach. The unique layout offers an extra large 1st floor recreation room with a wet bar and TV. The bi-level design allows for the separation of space but with an open room design. Ocean views from the primary bedroom and living room level.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • 1 Double Bed(s)
    • 1 King Bed(s)
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 2 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Gas
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Deck
    • 2 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Keurig
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 7 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 5 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    • Gas Log Fireplace
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/31/2024

    $8,500.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    $8,000.00

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $8,000.00