2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
871 First StreetOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd
  • Unit:
  • Area: Northend
  • Street: 1st Street
  • Property ID: 155570

property specificsAvailable From $2500 - $9999

Bedrooms:5
Full Baths:3
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:12
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Only 7 houses to the beach in this recently remolded home with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and beautiful flooring throughout. Enjoy gorgeous ocean views from the kitchen and both balconies as you drink your morning coffee or relax at the end of the day. New garage doors installed in Spring 2023. A variety of games are also included for lots of family fun!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 2 Double Bed(s)
    • 2 King Bed(s)
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    • 1 Bunk(s)
    Exterior Features
    • Balcony
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • 4 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • DeskAwning
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Keurig
    Electronics & Internet
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 6 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    • Gas Log Fireplace
    General Features & Laundry
    • Beach Equipment
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $6,999.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    $6,250.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    $4,700.00

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $3,550.00

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $3,000.00

    Sat 09/28/2024

    $3,000.00

    Oct

    Sat 10/05/2024

    $3,500.00

    Sat 10/12/2024

    $2,500.00

    Sat 10/19/2024

    $2,500.00

    Sat 10/26/2024

    $2,500.00

    Nov

    Sat 11/02/2024

    $2,500.00

    Sat 11/09/2024

    $2,500.00

    Sat 11/16/2024

    $2,500.00

    Sat 11/23/2024

    $2,850.00

    Sat 11/30/2024

    $2,500.00

    Dec

    Sat 12/07/2024

    $2,500.00

    Sat 12/14/2024

    $2,500.00

    Sat 12/21/2024

    $2,850.00

    Sat 12/28/2024

    $2,850.00