2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1119 BayfrontOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd
  • Unit: B
  • Area: Bay Front
  • Street: 11th Street
  • Property ID: 155270

property specificsAvailable From $3000 - $9500

Bedrooms:5
Full Baths:4
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:15
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Stunning Bayfront Beauty!!! This unit has jaw dropping views of the Bay and the wonderful Summer sunsets. Inside this 5 bedroom, 4 bathroom home you will find beautiful engineered hardwood flooring, custom tiled bathrooms, and a top of the line kitchen overlooking the bay. The great room is large enough to fit your entire family. The front porch will feature comfortable furniture to soak up the sun. Note: The bedroom photos will be updated in April to show the home fully furnished. Furniture photos show the furniture that will be in the property photographed in another property. Property photos will be updated once furnished.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Crock Pot
    • 1 Double Bed(s)
    • 1 King Bed(s)
    • 1 Pyramid Bed(s)
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 5 Single Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Double
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    • 2 Trundle(s)
    Exterior Features
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Gas
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • 4 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • Storage Area
    • DeckUmbrella
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Lobster Pot
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Toaster Oven
    • Keurig
    Electronics & Internet
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 6 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Beach Equipment
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Walk in Shower
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer
    • Beach Chairs

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    $6,700.00

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    $9,500.00

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    $9,500.00

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $9,500.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    $4,700.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    $4,700.00

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $4,700.00

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $4,700.00

    Sat 09/28/2024

    $4,700.00

    Oct

    Sat 10/05/2024

    $4,200.00

    Sat 10/12/2024

    $4,200.00

    Sat 10/19/2024

    $3,300.00

    Sat 10/26/2024

    $3,300.00

    Nov

    Sat 11/02/2024

    $3,300.00

    Sat 11/09/2024

    $3,300.00

    Sat 11/16/2024

    $3,300.00

    Sat 11/23/2024

    $3,000.00

    Sat 11/30/2024

    $3,000.00

    Dec

    Sat 12/07/2024

    $3,000.00

    Sat 12/14/2024

    $4,200.00

    Sat 12/21/2024

    $4,200.00

    Sat 12/28/2024

    $4,200.00