2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1712 Wesley AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit:
  • Area: Center
  • Street: 17th Street
  • Property ID: 152603

property specificsAvailable From $3000 - $8500

Bedrooms:4
Full Baths:3
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:12
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Brand new construction for the Summer of 2022! This 4 bedroom, 3 bath home is the perfect spot for your Summer vacation. Featuring beautiful finishes and a one block walk to the beach and boardwalk, this unit truly is the perfect combination. Features include laminate hardwood floors, stunning kitchen, tiled bathrooms, enclosed outdoor shower, a front porch, and more! The house also includes 2 adult bikes, child wagon, sand toys, beach cart. Call for more information!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • 1 Double Bed(s)
    • 1 Pyramid Bed(s)
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 3 Single Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Single
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Balcony
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • 3 Parking Spaces
    • DeckUmbrella
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Toaster Oven
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 5 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    • Gas Log Fireplace
    General Features & Laundry
    • Beach Equipment
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Walk in Shower
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Umbrella

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/31/2024

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/14/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $3,000.00