2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1401 Ocean AveuneOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: 101
  • Area: Boardwalk Area
  • Street: 14th Street
  • Property ID: 150663

property specificsAvailable From $800 - $2300

Bedrooms:1
Full Baths:1
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:4
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: BEACHFRONT CORNER UNIT WITH FANTASTIC OCEAN VIEWS! Unit # 101 is a Beautiful, CLEAN, one bedroom corner unit located in the heart of summer fun! 14th Street boardwalk Beachfront Unit with spectacular views of the BEACH, BOARDWALK, OCEAN and the Ocean City Fishing Pier. Private balcony, private bedroom with window overlooking the Boardwalk and Ocean, elevator, Wi-Fi, bike rack, one off-street parking place, POOL (open daily 10-5 mid-June through mid-September), 2 Flat Screen TVs, in-unit washer/dryer, dishwasher, central air, and 4 Beach Tags. Bob’s Grill, a breakfast bar and Johnson’s Popcorn only a short walk away. Beautifully decorated unit that affords a lot of ocean viewing time and people watching!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 1 King Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Balcony
    • Deck
    • 1 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 2 TVs
    Cooling and Heating
    • 2 Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Electric Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Elevator
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Washer

    Rates

    Feb

    Sat 02/04/2023

    $800.00

    Sat 02/11/2023

    $800.00

    Sat 02/18/2023

    $800.00

    Sat 02/25/2023

    $800.00

    Mar

    Sat 03/04/2023

    $800.00

    Sat 03/11/2023

    $800.00

    Sat 03/18/2023

    $800.00

    Sat 03/25/2023

    $800.00

    Apr

    Sat 04/01/2023

    $820.00

    Sat 04/08/2023

    $820.00

    Sat 04/15/2023

    $820.00

    Sat 04/22/2023

    $820.00

    Sat 04/29/2023

    $950.00

    May

    Sat 05/06/2023

    N/A

    Sat 05/13/2023

    N/A

    Sat 05/20/2023

    N/A

    Sat 05/27/2023

    N/A

    Jun

    Sat 06/03/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/10/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/17/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/24/2023

    $2,300.00

    Jul

    Sat 07/01/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/08/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/15/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/22/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/29/2023

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/05/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/12/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/19/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/26/2023

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/02/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/09/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/16/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/23/2023

    $1,050.00

    Sat 09/30/2023

    $950.00

    Oct

    Sat 10/07/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 10/14/2023

    $900.00

    Sat 10/21/2023

    $900.00

    Sat 10/28/2023

    $900.00

    Nov

    Sat 11/04/2023

    $900.00

    Sat 11/11/2023

    $900.00

    Sat 11/18/2023

    $900.00

    Sat 11/25/2023

    $900.00

    Dec

    Sat 12/02/2023

    $900.00

    Sat 12/09/2023

    $900.00

    Sat 12/16/2023

    $900.00

    Sat 12/23/2023

    $900.00

    Sat 12/30/2023

    $950.00

    Other Rates

    1 month winter starting any day

    $1,500.00