2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
2137 Asbury AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: 5
  • Area: Center
  • Street: 21st Street
  • Property ID: 149155

property specificsAvailable From $850 - $1450

Bedrooms:1
Full Baths:1
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:6
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: This comfortable one bedroom, one bath condo unit sleeps 6 and is conveniently located along Ocean City s desirable Gold Coast. Just a short 1 1/2 block walk to the beach and south-end boardwalk. Uncle Bill s famous Pancake house is located in the same block, along with Aunt Betty s Ice Cream Parlour. Blitz s Market is also right there for convenient take-out food or a quick shopping trip without the crowds.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • 2 Double Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Outside Shower
    • 1 Parking Spaces
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • Long Distance Phone Block
    • 2 TVs
    • Phone Activated
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 1 Ceiling Fans
    • Electric Heat
    • 2 AC Unit(s)
    • Wall AC
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Shared Washer/Dryer
    • Washer

    Rates

    May

    Sat 05/11/2024

    $850.00

    Jun

    Sat 06/01/2024

    $950.00

    Sat 06/08/2024

    $1,050.00

    Sat 06/15/2024

    $1,150.00

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    $1,450.00

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    $1,450.00

    Sat 08/17/2024

    $1,250.00

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $1,150.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    N/A