2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1401 Ocean AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: 104
  • Area: Beach Front
  • Street: 14th Street
  • Property ID: 147726

property specificsAvailable From $800 - $2300

Bedrooms:1
Full Baths:1
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:4
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: BEACHFRONT CORNER WITH FANTASTIC OCEAN VIEWS! Beautiful one bedroom corner unit located in the heart of summer fun! 14th Street boardwalk fronted unit with side view of 14th Street and Bob s Grill. Incredible Ocean, Beach and Boardwalk views! Private balcony, private bedroom with window views of the ocean, elevator, Wi-Fi, bike rack, one off-street parking place, POOL (open daily 10-5 mid-June through mid-September), 48 inch HD TV with DVR, in-unit washer/dryer, under counter Sub Zero fridge with ice maker, central air, four beach tags. Beautifully decorated unit with a full window seat that affords lots of ocean viewing time and people watching!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 1 Queen Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Balcony
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Deck
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Mini Refrigerator
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • 1 DVDs
    • 1 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 2 Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Electric Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Community Pool
    • Elevator
    • Pool
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Shared Washer/Dryer
    • Washer

    Rates

    Feb

    Sat 02/04/2023

    N/A

    Sat 02/11/2023

    N/A

    Sat 02/18/2023

    N/A

    Sat 02/25/2023

    N/A

    Mar

    Sat 03/04/2023

    N/A

    Sat 03/11/2023

    N/A

    Sat 03/18/2023

    N/A

    Sat 03/25/2023

    N/A

    Apr

    Sat 04/01/2023

    N/A

    Sat 04/08/2023

    N/A

    Sat 04/15/2023

    N/A

    Sat 04/22/2023

    N/A

    Sat 04/29/2023

    N/A

    May

    Sat 05/06/2023

    N/A

    Sat 05/13/2023

    $1,000.00

    Sat 05/20/2023

    $1,100.00

    Sat 05/27/2023

    N/A

    Jun

    Sat 06/03/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/10/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/17/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/24/2023

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/01/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/08/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/15/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/22/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/29/2023

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/05/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/12/2023

    $2,300.00

    Sat 08/19/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/26/2023

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/02/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/09/2023

    $1,200.00

    Sat 09/16/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/23/2023

    $1,050.00

    Sat 09/30/2023

    $950.00

    Oct

    Sat 10/07/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 10/14/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 10/21/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 10/28/2023

    $950.00

    Nov

    Sat 11/04/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 11/11/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 11/18/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 11/25/2023

    $950.00

    Dec

    Sat 12/02/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 12/09/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 12/16/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 12/23/2023

    $950.00

    Sat 12/30/2023

    $950.00

    Other Rates

    1 month winter starting any day

    $1,500.00