2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
925 Central AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: A
  • Area: Center
  • Street: 9th Street
  • Property ID: 141442

property specificsAvailable From $725 - $1200

Bedrooms: 2
Full Baths: 1
Half Baths: 1
Occupancy Limit: 6
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description:

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


Amenities

Bedding
  • Blankets
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 2 Single Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
  • Tenant Brings Own Linens
Exterior Features
  • Deck Furniture
  • Open/Covered Porch
  • Outside Shower
  • 1 Parking Spaces
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Dishwasher
  • Disposal
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Toaster Oven
Electronics & Internet
  • Cable TV
  • 2 TVs
  • Wireless Lan
Cooling and Heating
  • 3 Ceiling Fans
  • Central AC
  • Electric Heat
General Features & Laundry
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer

Rates

Apr

Sat 04/04/2020

$775.00

Sat 04/11/2020

$775.00

Sat 04/18/2020

$825.00

Sat 04/25/2020

$825.00

May

Sat 05/02/2020

$825.00

Sat 05/16/2020

$850.00

Sat 05/30/2020

$1,000.00

Jun

Sat 06/06/2020

$1,000.00

Sat 06/13/2020

$1,000.00

Sat 06/20/2020

N/A

Jul

Sat 07/11/2020

N/A

Sat 07/18/2020

N/A

Sat 07/25/2020

N/A

Aug

Sat 08/01/2020

N/A

Sat 08/08/2020

N/A

Sat 08/15/2020

N/A

Sep

Sat 09/12/2020

$1,050.00

Sat 09/19/2020

$1,050.00

Sat 09/26/2020

$950.00

Oct

Sat 10/03/2020

$950.00

Sat 10/10/2020

$825.00

Sat 10/17/2020

$825.00

Sat 10/24/2020

$825.00

Sat 10/31/2020

$825.00

Nov

Sat 11/07/2020

$825.00

Sat 11/14/2020

$775.00

Sat 11/21/2020

$775.00

Sat 11/28/2020

$775.00

Dec

Sat 12/05/2020

$725.00

Sat 12/12/2020

$725.00

Sat 12/19/2020

$725.00

Sat 12/26/2020

$725.00

Other Rates

1 month winter starting any day

$1,200.00