2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1433 West AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: A
  • Area: Boardwalk Area
  • Street: 14th Street
  • Property ID: 136386

property specificsAvailable From $2000 - $2400

Bedrooms: 3
Full Baths: 2
Half Baths: 0
Occupancy Limit: 8
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description:

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


Amenities

Bedding
  • 1 Double Bed(s)
  • 1 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 2 Single Bed(s)
  • Tenant Brings Own Linens
  • 1 Trundle(s)
  • 1 Bunk(s)
Exterior Features
  • Deck Furniture
  • Garage
  • Open/Covered Porch
  • Outside Shower
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • Enclosed Outside Shower
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Disposal
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Electronics & Internet
  • Cable TV
  • Long Distance Phone Block
  • 1 DVDs
  • 4 TVs
  • Wireless Lan
Cooling and Heating
  • 4 Ceiling Fans
  • Central AC
  • Gas Heat
  • Gas Log Fireplace
General Features & Laundry
  • Dryer
  • Washer

Rates

May

Sat 05/23/2020

$2,100.00

Sat 05/30/2020

$2,100.00

Jun

Sat 06/06/2020

$2,100.00

Sat 06/13/2020

$2,100.00

Sat 06/20/2020

$2,300.00

Sat 06/27/2020

$2,300.00

Jul

Sat 07/04/2020

N/A

Sat 07/11/2020

N/A

Sat 07/18/2020

N/A

Sat 07/25/2020

N/A

Aug

Sat 08/01/2020

N/A

Sat 08/08/2020

N/A

Sat 08/15/2020

N/A

Sat 08/22/2020

$2,300.00

Sat 08/29/2020

$2,200.00

Sep

Sat 09/05/2020

$2,000.00

Sat 09/12/2020

$2,000.00

Sat 09/19/2020

$2,000.00

Sat 09/26/2020

$2,000.00

Oct

Sat 10/03/2020

$2,000.00

Sat 10/10/2020

$2,000.00

Sat 10/17/2020

$2,000.00

Sat 10/24/2020

$2,000.00

Sat 10/31/2020

$2,000.00

Nov

Sat 11/07/2020

$2,000.00