2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
2245 West AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor:
  • Unit: Single
  • Area: Center
  • Street: 22nd Street
  • Property ID: 132568

property specificsAvailable From $1025 - $1350

Bedrooms: 2
Full Baths: 1
Half Baths: 0
Occupancy Limit: 6
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Perfectly located along Ocean Citys desirable Gold Coast, this single family home is just 3 short blocks to the beach and Ocean Citys famous boardwalk. Take a block and a half walk to Uncle Bills Pancake House for a delicious breakfast, get your deli and food shopping needs at Blitz s market, or enjoy your evening ice cream cone visit to Aunt Betty s ice cream parlor.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


Amenities

Bedding
  • Blankets
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 2 Single Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
  • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Single
  • Tenant Brings Own Linens
Exterior Features
  • Outside Shower
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • Enclosed Outside Shower
  • Storage Area
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Toaster Oven
Electronics & Internet
  • Cable TV
  • 1 TVs
  • Phone Activated
  • Wireless Lan
Cooling and Heating
  • 4 Ceiling Fans
  • Central AC
  • Electric Heat
General Features & Laundry
  • Handicap Grab Bars
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer

Rates

Jun

Sat 06/27/2020

$1,250.00

Jul

Sat 07/04/2020

N/A

Sat 07/11/2020

N/A

Sat 07/18/2020

$1,300.00

Sat 07/25/2020

$1,350.00

Aug

Sat 08/01/2020

N/A

Sat 08/08/2020

N/A

Sat 08/15/2020

$1,200.00

Sat 08/22/2020

$1,075.00

Sat 08/29/2020

N/A