2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
408 22nd StreetOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: A
  • Area: Center
  • Street: 22nd Street
  • Property ID: 130737

property specificsAvailable From $700 - $1800

Bedrooms: 2
Full Baths: 1
Half Baths: 0
Occupancy Limit: 6
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Enjoy your summer vacation in this beautifully located condo just 2 short blocks from the beach in Ocean City s prestigious Gold Coast area. Take advantage of convenient food shopping/take-out dining at Blitz s Market, breakfast at Uncle Bill s Pancake House and Aunt Betty s Ice Cream Parlor which are all just one block away.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


Amenities

Bedding
  • 1 Futon(s)
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 2 Single Bed(s)
  • Tenant Brings Own Linens
Exterior Features
  • Deck Furniture
  • Open/Covered Porch
  • Deck
  • Enclosed Outside Shower
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Electronics & Internet
  • Cable TV
  • Long Distance Phone Block
  • 1 DVDs
  • 1 TVs
  • Phone Activated
  • Wireless Lan
Cooling and Heating
  • 1 Ceiling Fans
  • Central AC
  • Gas Heat
General Features & Laundry
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Shared Washer/Dryer

Rates

May

Sat 05/02/2020

$700.00

Sat 05/09/2020

$700.00

Sat 05/16/2020

$900.00

Sat 05/23/2020

$900.00

Sat 05/30/2020

$900.00

Jun

Sat 06/06/2020

$900.00

Sat 06/13/2020

$900.00

Sat 06/20/2020

N/A

Sat 06/27/2020

$1,500.00

Jul

Sat 07/04/2020

N/A

Sat 07/11/2020

N/A

Sat 07/18/2020

$1,800.00

Sat 07/25/2020

$1,800.00

Aug

Sat 08/01/2020

$1,800.00

Sat 08/08/2020

$1,500.00

Sat 08/15/2020

N/A

Sat 08/22/2020

N/A

Sat 08/29/2020

$900.00

Sep

Sat 09/05/2020

$900.00