2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
924 St Charles PlaceOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: A
  • Area: Beach Front
  • Street: St. Charles Place
  • Property ID: 127268

property specificsAvailable From $795 - $6695

Bedrooms:3
Full Baths:2
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:10
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description:

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • 1 King Bed(s)
    • 1 Queen Bed(s)
    • 4 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    • 1 Trundle(s)
    • 1 Bunk(s)
    Exterior Features
    • Deck Furniture
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Deck
    • 1 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Food Processor
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster Oven
    • Keurig
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 2 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Electric Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Walk in Shower
    • Dryer
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $5,795.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    $4,895.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $2,195.00

    Sat 09/21/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/28/2024

    N/A

    Oct

    Sat 10/05/2024

    N/A

    Sat 10/12/2024

    N/A

    Sat 10/19/2024

    N/A

    Sat 10/26/2024

    N/A

    Nov

    Sat 11/02/2024

    N/A

    Sat 11/09/2024

    $895.00

    Sat 11/16/2024

    $1,095.00

    Sat 11/23/2024

    N/A

    Sat 11/30/2024

    $795.00

    Dec

    Sat 12/07/2024

    N/A

    Sat 12/14/2024

    N/A

    Sat 12/21/2024

    $1,395.00

    Sat 12/28/2024

    $1,295.00