2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
401 34th StreetOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd
  • Unit: B
  • Area: Southend
  • Street: 34th Street
  • Property ID: 121222

property specificsAvailable From $1600 - $3600

Bedrooms: 4
Full Baths: 3
Half Baths: 0
Occupancy Limit: 8
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Great 2 floor condo right in the heart of the 34th Street Area. This property has 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and is a spacious floor plan for your summer vacation. With one full bedroom and bath on the first floor and two full baths and three bedrooms upstairs, this is a perfect condo for a family. Great location - close to 34th St. beach (with bathhouse), sandcastle playground, walking distance to Wawa, CVS, Acme. Call the Marr Agency to see the property today!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 4 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    • 1 Bunk(s)
    Exterior Features
    • BBQ Electric
    • Deck Furniture
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Patio
    • Deck
    • 2 Parking Spaces
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • Storage Area
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 2 DVDs
    • 5 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 3 Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Elevator
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Walk in Shower
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    May

    Sat 05/15/2021

    $1,600.00

    Sat 05/22/2021

    $1,600.00

    Sat 05/29/2021

    $1,880.00

    Jun

    Sat 06/05/2021

    $2,100.00

    Sat 06/12/2021

    $2,700.00

    Sat 06/19/2021

    N/A

    Sat 06/26/2021

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/03/2021

    N/A

    Sat 07/10/2021

    N/A

    Sat 07/17/2021

    N/A

    Sat 07/24/2021

    N/A

    Sat 07/31/2021

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/07/2021

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/18/2021

    $1,600.00

    Sat 09/25/2021

    $1,600.00

    Oct

    Sat 10/02/2021

    $1,600.00

    Sat 10/09/2021

    $1,600.00

    Sat 10/16/2021

    $1,600.00