2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
407 21st StreetOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd
  • Unit: B
  • Area: Goldcoast
  • Street: 21st Street
  • Property ID: 121217

property specificsAvailable From $1500 - $6200

Bedrooms: 5
Full Baths: 3
Half Baths: 0
Occupancy Limit: 11
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Lovely 5 bedroom, 3 bath, Goldcoast home located just 1.5 blocks from the beach and boardwalk. Blitzs Market and Uncle Bills Pancake House are conveniently nearby. The brightly and tastefully decorated living area has an 8 seating dining table, a granite counter that seats 3, a stainless steal kitchen generously supplied with dishes and utensils. The living room has an L-shaped sofa that converts to a queen bed a gas fireplace, flat screen TV, + wireless internet service. Garage, outdoor shower, and spacious front portch with lots of deck chairs are yours to enjoy.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • 1 King Bed(s)
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 4 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • 3 Parking Spaces
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • Rooftop Deck
    Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • High Speed Internet
    • 2 DVDs
    • 2 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 6 Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Log Fireplace
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    May

    Sat 05/15/2021

    $1,500.00

    Sat 05/22/2021

    N/A

    Sat 05/29/2021

    N/A

    Jun

    Sat 06/05/2021

    $2,500.00

    Sat 06/12/2021

    N/A

    Sat 06/19/2021

    N/A

    Sat 06/26/2021

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/03/2021

    N/A

    Sat 07/10/2021

    N/A

    Sat 07/17/2021

    N/A

    Sat 07/24/2021

    N/A

    Sat 07/31/2021

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/07/2021

    N/A

    Sat 08/14/2021

    N/A

    Sat 08/21/2021

    N/A

    Sat 08/28/2021

    $4,000.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/04/2021

    N/A

    Sat 09/11/2021

    N/A

    Sat 09/18/2021

    $2,000.00

    Sat 09/25/2021

    $2,000.00

    Oct

    Sat 10/02/2021

    $2,000.00

    Sat 10/09/2021

    $2,000.00

    Sat 10/16/2021

    $2,000.00

    Sat 10/23/2021

    $2,000.00

    Sat 10/30/2021

    $2,000.00

    Nov

    Sat 11/06/2021

    $2,000.00