2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1824 West Ave.Ocean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st Fl
  • Unit: #2
  • Area: Center
  • Street: 18th Street
  • Property ID: 121094

property specificsAvailable From $600 - $1450

Bedrooms: 2
Full Baths: 1
Half Baths: 1
Occupancy Limit: 6
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Great 1st Floor unit ready for you and your family that s updated, clean, and comfortable. Walk to the beach, boardwalk, community center, tennis courts or get on your bike and rise into downtown. Only 1/2 hour to Cape May or Atlantic City.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


Amenities

Bedding
  • 1 King Bed(s)
  • 1 Pyramid Bed(s)
  • 1 Single Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
  • Tenant Brings Own Linens
Exterior Features
  • BBQ
  • Deck Furniture
  • Open/Covered Porch
  • Deck
  • 2 Parking Spaces
  • Parking
  • Storage Area
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Disposal
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Toaster Oven
Electronics & Internet
  • Cable TV
  • 2 DVDs
  • 3 TVs
  • Wireless Lan
Cooling and Heating
  • Electric Heat
  • 3 AC Unit(s)
  • Wall AC
  • Window AC
General Features & Laundry
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer

Rates

Apr

Sat 04/04/2020

$600.00

Sat 04/11/2020

$600.00

Sat 04/18/2020

$600.00

Sat 04/25/2020

$600.00

May

Sat 05/02/2020

$700.00

Sat 05/09/2020

$700.00

Sat 05/16/2020

$700.00

Sat 05/23/2020

$850.00

Sat 05/30/2020

$900.00

Jun

Sat 06/06/2020

$1,000.00

Sat 06/13/2020

$1,050.00

Sat 06/20/2020

N/A

Sat 06/27/2020

N/A

Jul

Sat 07/04/2020

N/A

Sat 07/11/2020

N/A

Sat 07/18/2020

N/A

Sat 07/25/2020

N/A

Aug

Sat 08/01/2020

N/A

Sat 08/08/2020

N/A

Sat 08/15/2020

N/A

Sat 08/22/2020

N/A

Sat 08/29/2020

$1,100.00

Sep

Sat 09/05/2020

N/A

Sat 09/12/2020

N/A

Sat 09/19/2020

$700.00

Sat 09/26/2020

$600.00

Oct

Sat 10/03/2020

$600.00

Sat 10/10/2020

$600.00

Sat 10/17/2020

$600.00

Sat 10/24/2020

$600.00