2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
2217 Wesley AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: 1
  • Area: Beach Front
  • Street: 22nd Street
  • Property ID: 118133

property specificsAvailable From $1100 - $2000

Bedrooms:1
Full Baths:1
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:4
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: A cozy, comfortable condo on the beach and at the boardwalk. The porch looks out at the dunes and the ocean. Enjoy the sunrise and the moon over the Atlantic!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 2 Air Mattress
    • Blankets
    • 1 King Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Deck Furniture
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Outside Shower Shared
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 1 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • Electric Heat
    • 2 AC Unit(s)
    • Wall AC
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/01/2024

    $1,100.00

    Sat 06/08/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/15/2024

    $1,700.00

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    $1,900.00

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    $1,900.00

    Sat 07/13/2024

    $1,900.00

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    $2,000.00

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    $2,000.00

    Sat 08/10/2024

    $2,000.00

    Sat 08/17/2024

    $1,800.00

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $1,800.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    $1,700.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    $1,500.00

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $1,400.00

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $1,200.00