2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
2146 Central AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd
  • Unit: B
  • Area: Goldcoast
  • Street: 21st Street
  • Property ID: 118132

property specificsAvailable From $1800 - $4675

Bedrooms:4
Full Baths:2
Half Baths:1
Occupancy Limit:8
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Beautiful 2000 sq. ft. second floor apartment on the corner of 22nd and Central. Fully decorated, freshly remodeled. Ceramic tile floors, newer mattresses, and a two car garage with outside shower cabana.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • Crock Pot
    • 2 King Bed(s)
    • Linens Provided
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Deck
    • 3 Parking Spaces
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • Rooftop Deck
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Keurig
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • High Speed Internet
    • 1 DVDs
    • 5 TVs
    • Phone Activated
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 8 Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    • Gas Log Fireplace
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Walk in Shower
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    $4,500.00

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    $4,675.00

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $3,200.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    $2,800.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    N/A

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $2,000.00

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $1,800.00