2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
2120 West AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: A
  • Area: Center
  • Street: 21st Street
  • Property ID: 117267

property specificsAvailable From $2800 - $3600

Bedrooms:4
Full Baths:2
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:8
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Totally immaculate, re-done first floor property located on 21st Street. This home has hardwood floors, granite countertops, tiled backsplash, beautiful furniture, comfortable beds, and totally re-done bathrooms. This is a large 4 bedroom property which would be very comfortable for your family. This truly is a one of a kind

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 2 King Bed(s)
    • 4 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • 1 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    Kitchen
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Keurig
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 1 DVDs
    • 5 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 5 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    $2,800.00

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A