2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1138 Central AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: 4
  • Area: Boardwalk Area
  • Street: 11th Street
  • Property ID: 117038

property specificsAvailable From $900 - $2300

Bedrooms: 2
Full Baths: 1
Half Baths: 1
Occupancy Limit: 6
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Enjoy the convenience that this 2 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom condo has to offer. Close to everything, park your car and walk! Head to the shops and restaurants along Asbury Avenue or up to the beach and boardwalk within just a few minute walk.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


Amenities

Bedding
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 2 Single Bed(s)
  • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
  • Tenant Brings Own Linens
Exterior Features
  • Deck Furniture
  • Outside Shower
  • Deck
  • 2 Parking Spaces
Kitchen
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Disposal
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Toaster Oven
Electronics & Internet
  • Cable TV
  • 3 TVs
  • Wireless Lan
Cooling and Heating
  • 3 Ceiling Fans
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Electric Heat
  • 2 AC Unit(s)
  • Wall AC
  • Window AC
General Features & Laundry
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer

Rates

Apr

Sat 04/04/2020

$900.00

Sat 04/11/2020

$900.00

Sat 04/18/2020

$900.00

Sat 04/25/2020

$900.00

May

Sat 05/02/2020

$900.00

Sat 05/09/2020

$900.00

Sat 05/16/2020

$1,100.00

Sat 05/23/2020

$1,500.00

Sat 05/30/2020

$1,500.00

Jun

Sat 06/06/2020

$1,500.00

Sat 06/13/2020

$1,500.00

Sat 06/20/2020

$1,600.00

Sat 06/27/2020

N/A

Jul

Sat 07/04/2020

N/A

Sat 07/11/2020

$1,750.00

Sat 07/18/2020

N/A

Sat 07/25/2020

N/A

Aug

Sat 08/01/2020

N/A

Sat 08/08/2020

N/A

Sat 08/15/2020

N/A

Sat 08/22/2020

$1,700.00

Sat 08/29/2020

$2,300.00

Sep

Sat 09/05/2020

$1,000.00

Sat 09/12/2020

$1,000.00

Sat 09/19/2020

$1,000.00

Sat 09/26/2020

$1,000.00

Oct

Sat 10/03/2020

$1,000.00