2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1237 Central AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st Floor
  • Unit: A
  • Area: Boardwalk Area
  • Street: 12th Street
  • Property ID: 113435

property specificsAvailable From $1900 - $4200

Bedrooms:4
Full Baths:2
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:10
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: This first floor condo has 4 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 10 people and is conveniently located close to the heart of town. Enjoy sitting on the front porch watching the activity or sunning on the back deck. Just a short 2 blocks to the beach and Ocean City s famous boardwalk. Everything you need is within walking or biking distance! Includes two parking spaces for your convenience.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 4 Single Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Charcoal
    • Deck Furniture
    • Garage
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Deck
    • 2 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Storage Area
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Lobster Pot
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Keurig
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • Long Distance Phone Block
    • 2 DVDs
    • 2 TVs
    • Phone Activated
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 5 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Electric Heat
    • Gas Log Fireplace
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Washer
    • Beach Chairs

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/22/2024

    N/A

    Sat 06/29/2024

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/06/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/31/2024

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    $2,500.00

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $2,100.00

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $2,000.00

    Sat 09/28/2024

    $1,900.00