2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1320 Ocean AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 3rd
  • Unit: 304
  • Area: Boardwalk Area
  • Street: 13th Street
  • Property ID: 112641

property specificsAvailable From $500 - $875

Bedrooms:1
Full Baths:1
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:4
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: This condo building is located between 13th and 14th Streets on Ocean Avenue right across the street from the beach/boardwalk. Great one bedroom sleeps four with kitchenette and livingroom with pull out sofa, elevator, onsite parking, onsite coin laundry, outside showers. Perfect get away location in the heart of Ocean City. Just cross one street to beach & boardwalk, amusements, shops, bike rentals, churches, restaurants, Music pier & movies, and affordably priced.

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • 1 Queen Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • Outside Shower
    • 2 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • Long Distance Phone Block
    • 1 DVDs
    • 2 TVs
    • Phone Activated
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 2 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Electric Heat
    • 2 AC Unit(s)
    • Wall AC
    General Features & Laundry
    • Elevator
    • Handicap Grab Bars
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Shared Washer/Dryer
    • W/D Coin Operated
    • Washer

    Rates

    Feb

    Sat 02/04/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 02/11/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 02/18/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 02/25/2023

    $500.00

    Mar

    Sat 03/04/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 03/11/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 03/18/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 03/25/2023

    $500.00

    Apr

    Sat 04/01/2023

    N/A

    Sat 04/08/2023

    N/A

    Sat 04/15/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 04/22/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 04/29/2023

    $500.00

    May

    Sat 05/06/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 05/13/2023

    N/A

    Sat 05/20/2023

    N/A

    Sat 05/27/2023

    N/A

    Jun

    Sat 06/03/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/10/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/17/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/24/2023

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/01/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/08/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/15/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/22/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/29/2023

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/05/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/12/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/19/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/26/2023

    N/A

    Sep

    Sat 09/02/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/09/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/16/2023

    N/A

    Sat 09/23/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 09/30/2023

    N/A

    Oct

    Sat 10/07/2023

    N/A

    Sat 10/14/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 10/21/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 10/28/2023

    $500.00

    Nov

    Sat 11/04/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 11/11/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 11/18/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 11/25/2023

    $500.00

    Dec

    Sat 12/02/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 12/09/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 12/16/2023

    $500.00

    Sat 12/23/2023

    $500.00