2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
503 19th StreetOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd/3rd
  • Unit: B
  • Area: Center
  • Street: 19th Street
  • Property ID: 112470

property specificsAvailable From $1995 - $2695

Bedrooms:5
Full Baths:2
Half Baths:0
Occupancy Limit:10
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Located just one block from the boardwalk and a gigantic beach! Ocean views from the inviting, private front porch. Sit outside or relax inside and enjoy the great views and breezes!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • 1 Futon(s)
    • 3 Queen Bed(s)
    • 2 Single Bed(s)
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    • 1 Bunk(s)
    Exterior Features
    • Deck Furniture
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 1 DVDs
    • 4 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 7 Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Gas Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Shared Washer/Dryer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/03/2023

    $1,995.00

    Sat 06/10/2023

    $2,195.00

    Sat 06/17/2023

    $2,395.00

    Sat 06/24/2023

    $2,595.00

    Jul

    Sat 07/01/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/08/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/15/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/22/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/29/2023

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/05/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/12/2023

    $2,695.00

    Sat 08/19/2023

    $2,695.00

    Sat 08/26/2023

    $2,595.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/09/2023

    $2,395.00

    Sat 09/16/2023

    $2,395.00

    Sat 09/23/2023

    $2,295.00

    Sat 09/30/2023

    $2,195.00