2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
838 4th StreetOcean City, NJ

  • Floor:
  • Unit: TH
  • Area: Boardwalk 800
  • Street: 4th Street
  • Property ID: 111590

property specificsAvailable From $2400 - $3600

Bedrooms:5
Full Baths:2
Half Baths:1
Occupancy Limit:10
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Easily accessible 1st Floor bedroom and 1/2 bath - perfect for someone who can t climb a lot of stairs. 4 decks, beautifully furnished, a ton of great art work. Close to the beach and boardwalk and the downtown area. Call our office today and book this property for your summer vacation!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 5 Single Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • BBQ Gas
    • Deck Furniture
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Deck
    • 5 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • Storage Area
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Toaster Oven
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • High Speed Internet
    • 4 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    Cooling and Heating
    • 2 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Electric Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Walk in Shower
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    May

    Sat 05/27/2023

    $3,200.00

    Jun

    Sat 06/03/2023

    $3,200.00

    Sat 06/10/2023

    $3,200.00

    Sat 06/17/2023

    N/A

    Sat 06/24/2023

    N/A

    Jul

    Sat 07/01/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/08/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/15/2023

    N/A

    Sat 07/22/2023

    $3,600.00

    Sat 07/29/2023

    $3,600.00

    Aug

    Sat 08/05/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/12/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/19/2023

    N/A

    Sat 08/26/2023

    $3,600.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/02/2023

    $2,400.00

    Sat 09/09/2023

    $2,400.00

    Sat 09/16/2023

    $2,400.00

    Sat 09/23/2023

    $2,400.00