2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
838 4th StreetOcean City, NJ

  • Floor:
  • Unit: TH
  • Area: Boardwalk 800
  • Street: 4th Street
  • Property ID: 111590

property specificsAvailable From $2400 - $3800

Bedrooms:5
Full Baths:2
Half Baths:1
Occupancy Limit:10
Restrictions:No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description:$75 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description: Easily accessible 1st Floor bedroom and 1/2 bath - perfect for someone who can t climb a lot of stairs. 4 decks, beautifully furnished, a ton of great art work. Close to the beach and boardwalk and the downtown area. Call our office today and book this property for your summer vacation!

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


    Amenities

    Bedding
    • Blankets
    • 2 Queen Bed(s)
    • 5 Single Bed(s)
    • 1 Sofa Bed(s)-Queen
    • Tenant Brings Own Linens
    Exterior Features
    • BBQ Gas
    • Deck Furniture
    • Open/Covered Porch
    • Outside Shower
    • Deck
    • 5 Parking Spaces
    • Parking
    • Enclosed Outside Shower
    • Storage Area
    Kitchen
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Disposal
    • Full Size Refrigerator
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Toaster Oven
    Electronics & Internet
    • Cable TV
    • 1 DVDs
    • 3 TVs
    • Wireless Lan
    • Cable TV
    Cooling and Heating
    • 2 Ceiling Fans
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central AC
    • Electric Heat
    General Features & Laundry
    • Beach Equipment
    • Vacuum Cleaner
    • Walk in Shower
    • Dryer
    • Iron
    • Ironing Board
    • Washer

    Rates

    Jun

    Sat 06/15/2024

    $3,800.00

    Jul

    Sat 07/13/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/20/2024

    N/A

    Sat 07/27/2024

    N/A

    Aug

    Sat 08/03/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/10/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/17/2024

    N/A

    Sat 08/24/2024

    $3,800.00

    Sat 08/31/2024

    $2,800.00

    Sep

    Sat 09/07/2024

    $2,800.00

    Sat 09/14/2024

    $2,800.00

    Sat 09/21/2024

    $2,400.00