2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
1433 West AvenueOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 1st
  • Unit: A
  • Area: Boardwalk Area
  • Street: 14th Street
  • Property ID: 136386

property specificsAvailable From $2000 - $2300

Bedrooms: 3
Full Baths: 2
Half Baths: 0
Occupancy Limit: 8
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description:

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


Amenities

Bedding
  • 2 Queen Bed(s)
  • 4 Single Bed(s)
  • Tenant Brings Own Linens
Exterior Features
  • Deck Furniture
  • Garage
  • Open/Covered Porch
  • Outside Shower
  • 2 Parking Spaces
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Disposal
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
Electronics & Internet
  • Cable TV
  • Long Distance Phone Block
  • 3 DVDs
  • 3 TVs
  • Wireless Lan
Cooling and Heating
  • 3 Ceiling Fans
  • Central AC
  • Gas Log Fireplace
General Features & Laundry
  • Dryer
  • Washer

Rates

Jul

Sat 07/13/2019

N/A

Sat 07/20/2019

N/A

Sat 07/27/2019

N/A

Aug

Sat 08/03/2019

N/A

Sat 08/10/2019

N/A

Sat 08/17/2019

N/A

Sat 08/24/2019

$2,100.00

Sat 08/31/2019

$2,100.00

Sep

Sat 09/07/2019

$2,000.00

Sat 09/14/2019

$2,000.00