2121 Asbury Avenue Ocean City, NJ 08226 · 609 399 7036 · Serving Ocean City Since 1964

Rental Address:
924 St. Charles PlaceOcean City, NJ

  • Floor: 2nd
  • Unit: D
  • Area: Beach Front
  • Street: St. Charles Place
  • Property ID: 114005

property specificsAvailable From $495 - $4595

Bedrooms: 3
Full Baths: 2
Half Baths: 0
Occupancy Limit: 8
Restrictions: No Smoking, No Pets
Fee Description: $65 Processing Fee + $50 VRDPP Fee or $1,500 Security Deposit

Description:

ASK A QUESTION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY Send a Message Here or Call 1-877-399-MARR (6277)


Amenities

Bedding
  • 1 Queen Bed(s)
  • 6 Single Bed(s)
  • Tenant Brings Own Linens
  • 2 Bunk(s)
Exterior Features
  • Deck Furniture
  • Open/Covered Porch
  • Outside Shower
  • Deck
  • 1 Parking Spaces
  • Parking
Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Toaster Oven
Electronics & Internet
  • Cable TV
  • 1 DVDs
  • 2 TVs
  • Wireless Lan
Cooling and Heating
  • 1 Ceiling Fans
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central AC
  • Electric Heat
General Features & Laundry
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Washer

Rates

May

Sat 05/18/2019

N/A

Sat 05/25/2019

N/A

Sat 05/02/2020

$895.00

Sat 05/09/2020

$1,095.00

Sat 05/16/2020

$1,550.00

Sat 05/23/2020

$1,650.00

Sat 05/30/2020

$1,850.00

Jun

Sat 06/01/2019

$1,795.00

Sat 06/08/2019

N/A

Sat 06/15/2019

N/A

Sat 06/22/2019

N/A

Sat 06/29/2019

N/A

Sat 06/06/2020

$3,595.00

Sat 06/13/2020

$3,595.00

Sat 06/20/2020

$3,995.00

Sat 06/27/2020

$4,195.00

Jul

Sat 07/06/2019

N/A

Sat 07/13/2019

N/A

Sat 07/20/2019

N/A

Sat 07/27/2019

N/A

Sat 07/04/2020

$4,295.00

Sat 07/11/2020

$4,395.00

Sat 07/18/2020

$4,495.00

Sat 07/25/2020

$4,595.00

Aug

Sat 08/03/2019

N/A

Sat 08/10/2019

N/A

Sat 08/17/2019

N/A

Sat 08/24/2019

N/A

Sat 08/31/2019

N/A

Sat 08/01/2020

$4,595.00

Sat 08/08/2020

$4,595.00

Sat 08/15/2020

$4,495.00

Sat 08/22/2020

$4,295.00

Sat 08/29/2020

$3,795.00

Sep

Sat 09/07/2019

N/A

Sat 09/14/2019

N/A

Sat 09/21/2019

N/A

Sat 09/28/2019

N/A

Sat 09/05/2020

$2,395.00

Sat 09/12/2020

$2,395.00

Sat 09/19/2020

$1,895.00

Sat 09/26/2020

$1,795.00

Oct

Sat 10/05/2019

N/A

Sat 10/12/2019

N/A

Sat 10/19/2019

N/A

Sat 10/26/2019

N/A

Sat 10/03/2020

$1,795.00

Sat 10/10/2020

$1,295.00

Sat 10/17/2020

$1,195.00

Sat 10/24/2020

$850.00

Sat 10/31/2020

$750.00

Nov

Sat 11/02/2019

N/A

Sat 11/09/2019

N/A

Sat 11/16/2019

$795.00

Sat 11/23/2019

N/A

Sat 11/30/2019

$495.00

Sat 11/07/2020

$750.00

Sat 11/14/2020

$750.00

Sat 11/21/2020

$950.00

Dec

Sat 12/07/2019

$495.00

Sat 12/14/2019

$495.00

Sat 12/21/2019

N/A

Sat 12/28/2019

$895.00

Jan

Sat 01/04/2020

$650.00

Sat 01/11/2020

$650.00

Sat 01/18/2020

$795.00

Sat 01/25/2020

$650.00

Feb

Sat 02/01/2020

$650.00

Sat 02/08/2020

$650.00

Sat 02/15/2020

$650.00

Sat 02/22/2020

$650.00

Sat 02/29/2020

$695.00

Mar

Sat 03/07/2020

$695.00

Sat 03/14/2020

$695.00

Sat 03/21/2020

$795.00

Sat 03/28/2020

$795.00

Apr

Sat 04/04/2020

$795.00

Sat 04/11/2020

$895.00

Sat 04/18/2020

$995.00

Sat 04/25/2020

$795.00